التعليمات

نقبل المدفوعات عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان والخصم (فيزا ، وماستركارد ، وأمريكان إكسبريس ، واكتشاف) ، وباي بال ، وأبل باي نحن لا نقبل البطاقات مسبقة الدفع.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا إجراء تغييرات في الحجم أو إضافات للطلبات الحالية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتغيير الحجم ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا هنا مع رقم الطلب وطلب إلغاء الطلب. يمكن إلغاء الطلب مما يسمح للعملاء بإعادة ترتيب الحجم المفضل و / أو إضافة عناصر إضافية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكننا إلغاء الطلبات بمجرد شحنها.

لا تسمح سياسات حماية البائع والمشتري الخاصة بنا بتغيير العنوان. يرجى التحقق مرتين من العنوان قبل إكمال الطلب عند تسجيل المغادرة ، والتأكد من تضمين أرقام الشقة أو الشقة أو الوحدة أو الجناح. إذا تم إدخال العنوان عن طريق الخطأ ، من فضلك ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع رقم الطلب وطلب الإلغاء. سنلغي الطلب مما يسمح للعملاء بإعادة ترتيب وإدخال المعلومات المصححة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يمكننا إلغاء الطلبات بمجرد شحنها.

تتم معالجة جميع الطلبات وشحنها في غضون 1-3 أيام عمل ما لم ينص وصف المنتج المحدد على خلاف ذلك.
يتم إرسال رقم تتبع عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى العميل عند شحن الطلب. يعتمد شحن المنتجات وتسليمها على مستودع الإرسال الذي يأتون منه ، بالنسبة لجميع المنتجات التي تبدأ بـ "MOO" عادةً ما تكون الجداول الزمنية للتسليم إلى الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وبقية أوروبا ما بين 7 إلى 15 يوم عمل في التسليم القياسي ، ولا يوجد شحن سريع لـ هذه المنتجات بالذات. تأخيرات التسليم في مكاتب البريد المحلية نادرة ولكنها يمكن أن تحدث بشكل خاص خلال مواسم المبيعات المزدحمة ولا تخضع لسيطرة MOOMENN. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الطلبات عالية القيمة قد تتطلب توقيعًا للتسليم. إذا ترك مكتب البريد المحلي إشعارًا بمحاولة التسليم ، فيرجى المتابعة معهم مباشرة لإعادة التسليم أو تعليمات الاستلام. لا يمكن لـ MOOMENN جدولة محاولات إعادة التسليم.

يمكن أن يستغرق التوصيل الدولي لمنتجات "MOO" ما يصل إلى 21 يوم عمل بعد شحنها. تعتمد هذه الجداول الزمنية على بروتوكولات المعالجة والجمارك والتسليم في بلدك.
سيستغرق شحن وتسليم جميع المنتجات الأخرى ما بين 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل في الشحن القياسي و 2 إلى 3 أيام عمل في التسليم السريع.

يمكن أن يستغرق تتبع الأرقام ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة قبل التحديث. إذا مر وقت غير معتاد قبل إظهار التحديث ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا هنا

سوف يقدم موقع سوق MOOMENN بكل سرور خدمة إرجاع خالية من المتاعب في غضون 15 يومًا من التسليم. يجب على العميل الاتصاللنا هنا- خلال هذا الإطار الزمني لتقديم الطلب. يرجى تضمين رقم الطلب وسبب الطلب. يجب أن تكون العناصر في حالة جديدة وغير ملبوس مع العلامات المرفقة. العميل مسؤول عن جميع تكاليف الشحن لإرجاع العنصر (العناصر) إذا لم يتم تطبيق الشحن المجاني عليه. نحن لا نقدم خدمة الاستبدال أو الإرجاع على الأحذية أو أغطية الرأس أو الإكسسوارات أو الملابس الداخلية. نحن لا نحتفظ بالعناصر للشراء. جميع المشتريات على أساس من يأتي أولاً. يرجى السماح لمدة 3 أيام عمل لمعالجة الطرود المستلمة. بعد المعالجة ، ستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد باستثناء أي تكلفة شحن.

سنقوم بكل سرور بتقديم رد أموالك دون طرح أي أسئلة إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن المنتج. يجب تقديم جميع المطالبات في غضون 15 يومًا من التسليم. لن يتم قبول أي مطالبات خارج هذا الإطار الزمني ، ولا استثناءات. من فضلكاتصل بنا هناوتقديم رقم طلب وشرح مفصل للمشكلة. يتم التعامل مع طلبات الاسترداد على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا بمجرد استلام العنصر المرتجع وتفتيشه ، فيرجى السماح ببضعة أيام لمعالجة رد أموالك.

إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني مع القسيمة الخاصة بك. أو في حالة وجود عنصر (عناصر) تالفة ، ستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد على الفور ، وسيتم تطبيق رصيد تلقائيًا على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، في غضون فترة معينة من الأيام.

في معظم الحالات لا نفعل ذلك ، ولكن هناك حالات يكون لدينا فيها إعادة تخزين محدودة. يتم إرسال جميع معلومات الإصدار وإعادة التخزين عبر قائمتنا البريدية ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. نقترح الاشتراك في القائمة البريدية لتحديثات إعادة إصدار المنتج. التسجيل هو أفضل طريقة للبقاء على اطلاع دائم بجميع الإصدارات المعلقة والتحديثات الأخرى.
قائمة بريدية MOOMENN

يمكن إرسال جميع الاستفسارات هنا. يرجى السماح بمدة تصل إلى 24 ساعة للرد على مراسلات البريد الإلكتروني. يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من الاثنين إلى الخميس بين الساعة 8:00 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً. بتوقيت غرينيتش. سيتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المستلمة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات في يوم العمل التالي. إذا كان الاستفسار يتعلق بطلب موجود ، يرجى التأكد من تضمين رقم الطلب ورسالة لتسريع الاستجابة والحل.

الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق
شحن مجاني لجميع الطلبات التي تزيد عن [money]
على وشك الانتهاء ، أضف [money] للحصول على المزيد الشحن مجانا!
تهانينا! لديك شحن مجاني!

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

AlphaPixelTagIncluded

Up to 50% Off & Free Shipping On All MOO'S Collection End In SHOP NOW
MOOMENNMOOMENNMOOMENN

FAQ

We accept payments by credit and debit card (visa, Mastercard, American express, and discover), PayPal, Apple Pay. We do not accept pre-paid cards.

Unfortunately, we cannot make size changes or additions to existing orders. if a size change is needed, please contact us here with the order number and request an order cancellation. the order can be cancelled allowing customers to reorder the preferred size and/or add additional items. please note, we cannot cancel orders once they have been shipped.

Our seller and buyer protection policies do not allow for address changes. please double check the address before completing the order at check out, making sure flat, apt, unit, or suite numbers are included. if an address was entered in error, please email salam@moomenn.com with the order number and cancellation request. we will cancel the order allowing customers to reorder and input the corrected information. please note, we cannot cancel orders once they have been shipped.

All orders are processed and shipped within 1-3 business days unless the specific product description states otherwise.
The customer is emailed a tracking number when the order ships. products shipping & delivery depends on the dispatching warehouse they come from, for All products starting with “MOO” usually timelines for deliveries to US, UK and rest of Europe are between 7 to 15 working days in Standard Deliveries, there is NO EXPRESS Shipping for these particular products. Local post offices delivery delays are rare but can happen especially during busy sales seasons and they are not controlled by MOOMENN. please note, some high value orders may require a signature for delivery. if an attempted delivery notice is left by your local post office, please follow up with them directly for redelivery or pickup instructions. MOOMENN cannot schedule redelivery attempts.

"MOO" products International delivery can take up to 21 working days after it is shipped. these timelines depend on your country's processing, customs, and delivery protocols.
All other products Shipping & Deliveries will take between 5 to 10 working days in Standard Shipping and 2 to 3 working days in Express Delivery.

Tracking numbers can take up to 48 hours before updating. if an unusual amount of time passes before showing an update, please contact us here

MOOMENN will gladly offer a hassle Free return within 15 days of delivery. customer must contact us here - within this time frame to make the request. please include the order number and reason for the request. items must be in new and unworn condition with tags attached. customer is responsible for all shipping costs to return item(s) to MOOMENN if FREE shipping does not apply to it. We do not offer Exchanges or Returns on shoes, Headwear, Accessories or under garments. we do not hold items for purchase. all purchases are on a first come basis. Please allow 3 business days to process packages received. after processing, the store credit/gift card code will be emailed to the customer. the store credit will only include the cost of the item(s) and any applicable taxes paid. initial shipping charges are not credited. store credit does not expire and can be used towards any future purchase.

We will gladly offer a Refund with NO questions asked if you are ever not satisfied with the product. All claims MUST be made within 15 days of delivery. any claims outside of this timeframe will not be accepted, no exceptions. please contact us here and provide an order number and a detailed explanation of the issue. refund requests are handled on a case by case basis. 

If applicable once your returned item is received and inspected, please allow couple of days for processing your refund. 

If you are approved, then you will receive an email with your voucher. or in the case of a damaged item(s) then your refund will be processed immediately, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days. 

in most cases we do not, however there are situations where we have a limited restock. all release and restock information are sent via our mailing list and social media. we suggest signing up for the mailing list for product re-release updates. signing up is the best way to stay current of all pending releases and other updates.
MOOMENN mailing list

All inquiries can be sent here. please allow up to 24 hours to respond to email correspondence. emails are answered Monday - Thursday between 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. GMT. emails received on weekends and holidays will be answered the next business day. if the inquiry is regarding an existing order, please make sure to include the order number and a message to expedite the response and resolution.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language